design element
Carlin logo

To contact a Carlin Sales Representative
please call 1-800-657-0745 from 7 to 5 CST M-F

 
     
 

Meet our sales staff!

Outside Sales

Name

Position

City

State

Phone & Fax

Email

Territory

Laura Bartelt

ProGreen Plus Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 414-255-6631

lbartelt@progreenplus.com

Milwaukee Area

Melissa Behn

Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 414-587-1147
F: 262-721-9001

mbehn@carlinsales.com

Southeastern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Carol Christinsen

ProGreen Plus Field Sales Rep/St. Paul Branch Manager

St. Paul

MN

P: 612-597-2320

cchristinsen@carlinsales.com

Minnesota

Adam Eull

Western Region Sales Manager

St. Paul

MN

P: 612-597-9613
F: 651-796-9032

aeull@carlinsales.com

Northern Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Dick Fisher

Field Sales Rep

Joliet

IL

P: 616-644-5233

dfisher@carlinsales.com

Michigan & Indiana

David Groh

ProGreen Plus Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 920-748-7092
F: 920-748-7060

drgroh@carlinsales.com

Central Wisconsin & Milwaukee Area

Dann Haendel

Field Sales Rep Division Mgr

Milwaukee

WI

P: 414-750-4960

dhaendel@carlinsales.com

Northern & Northwestern Illinois

Tryphaena Kukman

Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 414-617-6163

tkukman@carlinsales.com

Madison, SW Wisconsin, Rockford

Joanna Kusilek

Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 715-331-9182
F: 414-386-7902

jkusilek@carlinsales.com

Western & Central Wisconsin

Vince Kuyvenhoven

Field Sales Rep

Joliet

IL

P: 815-263-2367
F: 815-846-4782

vkuyvenhoven@carlinsales.com

Central Illinois, Western Illinois and Eastern Iowa

Ann Maletzke

Field Sales Rep

Milwaukee

WI

P: 414-587-3408

amaletzke@carlinsales.com

Green Bay, Door County, Fox Valley, Wisconsin, UP Michigan

Todd Owens

Field Sales Rep/Joliet Branch Manager

Joliet

IL

P: 815-263-5172

towens@carlinsales.com

North & Central Illinois

Nicole Samuelson

Field Sales Rep

St. Paul

MN

P: 612-597-9261
F: 612-435-9768

nsamuelson@carlinsales.com

Southern Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota

Karl Schimmel

ProGreen Plus Field Sales Rep & Division Manager

Joliet
Milwaukee

IL
WI

P: 815-351-1224
F: 866-696-4661

kschimmel@progreenplus.com

Wisconsin & Illinois

Inside Sales

Name

Position

Phone Number

Ext.

Email

Field Sales Rep Association

Katie Sunderlage

Plant Material

800-657-0745

1141

ksunderlage@carlinsales.com

Tom Hansen

ProGreen Plus - Milwaukee

414-751-1109

1109

thansen@carlinsales.com

Laura Bartelt, Karl Schimmel, David Groh

Brooke Gasteyer

Saint Paul Inside Sales

651-487-8108

bgasteyer@carlinsales.com

Adam Eull, Carol Christinsen

Matthew Krombach

New Berlin, WI ProGreen Plus Inside Sales Rep

262-789-9550

 

mkrombach@carlinsales.com

Laura Bartelt

Dennis Lentz

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1131

dlentz@carlinsales.com

Joanna Kusilek & Ann Maletzke

Ricque Lofye

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1112

rlofye@carlinsales.com

Joanna Kusilek

Michael Maletzke

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1109

mfmaletzke@carlinsales.com

David Groh

Peter Melges

Saint Paul Inside Sales

651-487-8108

pmelges@carlinsales.com

Nicole Samuelson

Luke Owens

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1148

lowens@carlinsales.com

Karl Schimmel

Heather Radtke

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1100

hradtke@carlinsales.com

Melissa Behn

Jenise Seeger

Inside Sales Rep

800-657-0745

1110

jseeger@carlinsales.com

Vince Kuyvenhoven

Mike Reihsmann

Inside Sales Rep

815-744-7333

1110

mreihsmann@carlinsales.com

Todd Owens

 

 

 

 

Lawn & Garden | Greenhouse | Nursery | Landscape | Pond & Aquatics
Home | About Us | FAQ | More FAQ | Locations | Contact Us

find us on facebook

Privacy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2008 Carlin Horticultural Supplies. All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this Site is expressly prohibited.

 

 

Valid HTML Image  Valid CSS Image Online Marketing Solution by Distinctia